BookTubeAThon

BookTube-A-Thon 2016

Hello Everyone,

It’s BookTube-A-Thon time.Yay!

If you don’t know what booktubeathon is, it’s an event hosted by Ariel Bisset on YouTube. This year it will be taking place from July 18 to July 24. It’s my first year participating and i’m very excited.

Every year there are seven reading challenges and this year’s list is:

  1. Read a book with yellow on the cover.
    • For this challenge I’ve decided to read, “Carry on” by Rainbow Rowell
  2. Read a book only after sunset.
    • For this challenge I’ve decided to read, “Glass sword” by Victoria Aveyard
  3. Read a book you discovered through booktube.
    • For this challenge I’ve decided to read, “Zenith” by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay
      Cummings
  4. Read a book by one of your favorite authors.
    • For this challenge I have the same book as challenge #2, “Glass sword” by Victoria Aveyard
  5. Read a book that is older than you.
    • For this challenge I’ve decided to read, “Outlander” by Diana Gabaldon
  6. Read and watch a book-to-movie adaptation.
    • For this challenge I’ve decided to read, “The fault in our stars” by John Green
  7. Read seven books.
    • For this challenge I’ve decided to read, “Queen song” and “Steel scars” by Victoria Aveyard

All of these challenges are not mandatory. I don’t know how many challenges will I be able to finish because I’m already losing 1 day as i have exam on 18th. Thankfully it’s my last exam. Are any of you guys doing these challenges? Let me know 🙂

Thanks so much for stopping by and i’ll talk to you in my next post.

text1802406832

Feel free to express yourself

